BigDraw

 

 

Chisartists

 

 

 

Tennis

 

 

Voiceslogo

 

 

2gether

 

Methodist Church

 

 

 

 

St Marys

 

 

 

 

St Nichs

Diary of events

Agreed events to date (13 August 2009)

Date Event Venue (Click here for more info)
Saturday 19th September

London Open House

Throughout Chislehurst

  Natural Health Day Age Concern, High Street
  Methodist Church Cafe Methodist Church, Prince Imperial Road
     
Sunday 20th September London Open House Throughout Chislehurst
  Tennis at the Rec Recreation ground
  Churchyard Rededication service St Nicholas Church
     
Monday 21st September Just Voices A Capella workshop The Link Christ Church, Lubbock Road
  WI open meeting St Patrick's Hall, Red Hill
     
Tuesday 22nd September Salsa Open Night The Bull Inn
     
Wednesday 23rd September Bell ringing workshop St Nicholas Church
  Photo competition awards The Library, Red Hill
     
Thursday 24th September A Guy and some Dolls - concert with Just Voices, Brett Mitchell and Melody Greene Ferens Hall, Farringtons
  Post 16 education event Babington House School
     
Friday 25th September Various events Local pubs and restaurants
     
Saturday 26th September The Big Draw South Common
  Bell ringing quarter peel St Nicholas
  Allegri Singers in Concert St Nicholas Church
  An Armchair walk through Chislehurst Methodist Church
     
Sunday 27th September Chislehurst Chase Across the Commons
  Post-chase party The Bickley, Chislehurt Road
     
Monday 28th September Just Voices - A Cappella workshop The Link, Christ Church, Lubbock Road
  The Toy Shop - a regency play The Bull Inn, Royal Parade
     
Tuesday 29th September Open Mic' Night Livingstone House, Beechcroft
     
Wednesday 30th September

Bromley Speakers

The Legion, Belmont Avenue

     
Thursday 1st October School Concert Babington House School
  2gether Winter Fashion Evening 103 High Street
SOLD OUT Society Social - talk Andrew Saint, English Heritage The Link, Christ Church, Lubbock Road
  Belly Dancing Workshop The Bull Inn
     
Friday 2nd October Various events Local pubs and restaurants
     
Saturday 3rd October A Taste of Japan Livingstone House, Beechcroft
  Chislehurst Artists' Exhibition Age Concern, High Street
  Grand Olde Tyme Music Hall Ferens Hall, Farringtons School
  Family Fun Weekend The Commons
     
Pre Festival Event:    
Weekend 12/13 September Scadbury ODAS Open Weekend Scadbury Park - site of the Medieval Manor House
     
Throughout the Festival

Smashing Pans

1 Pond Path